Sports Schedule

DAY - DATE TEAM   TEAM PREGAME STATION
Tuesday, March 03, 2015 BB regionals Ashland at River Falls 6:45PM WBSZ
Tuesday, March 03, 2015 BB regionals Butternut at Washburn 6:45PM WJJH
Tuesday, March 03, 2015 BB regionals Winter at South Shore 5:45PM WNXR
Thursday, March 05, 2015 BHKY State Superior vs Janesville, Parker, Craig 1:00PM WNXR
Thursday, March 05, 2015 GBB South Shore vs Northwood 6:45PM WJJH
Friday, March 06, 2015 BHKY State Superior vs T.B.D. 4:45PM WNXR
Friday, March 06, 2015 BB regionals Ashland w/wn 3/5 at Rice Lake IF NEEDED 6:45PM WBSZ
           
Friday, March 06, 2015 BB regionals Bayfield or Drummond at Washburn 6:45PM WJJH
Friday, March 06, 2015 BB regionals Amery or Barron at Northwestern 6:45PM WNXR
Saturday, March 07, 2015 BHKY State Superior vs If Needed 3:00PM WNXR
Saturday, March 07, 2015 GBB sctnl SS or NWD at SPOONER 12:45PM T.B.D.
Saturday, March 07, 2015 BB regionals   T.B.D. T.B.D. WBSZ
Saturday, March 07, 2015 BB regionals South Shore at Washburn 6:45PM WJJH
Saturday, March 07, 2015 BB regionals Hayward at Northwestern 6:45PM WNXR
Sunday, March 08, 2015 BREWERS at L.A. DODGERS 2:55 PM WNXR
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 BREWERS vs CINCINNATI 2:55 PM WNXR
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 BREWERS at SAN FRANCISCO 2:55 PM WNXR
Thursday, March 12, 2015 BB sectionals    T.B.D. T.B.D. T.B.D.
Thursday, March 12, 2015 GBB State   If Needed T.B.D. T.B.D.
Friday, March 13, 2015 GBB State   If Needed T.B.D. T.B.D.
Saturday, March 14, 2015 BREWERS vs CUBS 2:55 PM WNXR
Saturday, March 14, 2015 GBB State   If Needed T.B.D. T.B.D.
Saturday, March 14, 2015 BB sectionals   3 Possible games T.B.D. T.B.D.
Sunday, March 15, 2015 BREWERS vs OAKLAND 2:55 PM WNXR
Thursday, March 19, 2015 BREWERS vs SAN FRANCISCO 2:55 PM WNXR
Thursday, March 19, 2015 BB State   If Needed T.B.D. T.B.D.
Friday, March 20, 2015 BB State   If Needed T.B.D. T.B.D.
Saturday, March 21, 2015 BREWERS at TEXAS 2:55 PM WNXR
Saturday, March 21, 2015 BB State   If Needed T.B.D. T.B.D.
Filed Under :
Topics : Sports
A A A
 Follow 
Share
On Air Now
JJ McKay
9am - 7pm
VIP Club