Sports Schedule

Tuesday, May 12, 2015 BREWERS vs CHICAGO WHITE SOX 6:35 PM WNXR
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 BREWERS vs CHICAGO WHITE SOX 6:35 PM WNXR
Friday, May 15, 2015 BREWERS at NEW YORK METS 5:35 PM WNXR
Saturday, May 16, 2015 BREWERS at NEW YORK METS 5:35 PM WNXR
Sunday, May 17, 2015 BREWERS at NEW YORK METS 11:35 AM WNXR
Monday, May 18, 2015 BREWERS at DETROIT 5:30PM WNXR
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 BREWERS at DETROIT 5:30PM WNXR
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 BREWERS at DETROIT 5:30PM WNXR
Thursday, May 21, 2015 BREWERS at ATLANTA 5:35 PM WNXR
Friday, May 22, 2015 BREWERS at ATLANTA 6:00 PM WNXR
Saturday, May 23, 2015 BREWERS at ATLANTA 2:35 PM WNXR
Sunday, May 24, 2015 BREWERS at ATLANTA 12:00 PM WNXR
Monday, May 25, 2015 BREWERS vs SAN FRANCISCO 12:35 PM WNXR
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 BREWERS vs SAN FRANCISCO 6:35 PM WNXR
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 BREWERS vs SAN FRANCISCO 12:05 PM WNXR
Friday, May 29, 2015 BREWERS vs ARIZONA 6:35 PM WNXR
Saturday, May 30, 2015 BREWERS vs ARIZONA 2:35 PM WNXR
Sunday, May 31, 2015 BREWERS vs ARIZONA 12:35 PM WNXR
Monday, June 01, 2015 BREWERS at ST. LOUIS 6:35 PM WNXR
Tuesday, June 02, 2015 BREWERS at ST. LOUIS 6:40 PM WNXR
Wednesday, June 03, 2015 BREWERS at ST. LOUIS 12:10 PM WNXR
Friday, June 05, 2015 BREWERS at MINNESOTA 6:35 PM WNXR
Saturday, June 06, 2015 BREWERS at MINNESOTA 12:35 PM WNXR
Sunday, June 07, 2015 BREWERS at MINNESOTA 12:35 PM WNXR
Monday, June 08, 2015 BREWERS at PITTSBURGH 5:30 PM WNXR
Tuesday, June 09, 2015 BREWERS at PITTSBURGH 5:30 PM WNXR
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 BREWERS at PITTSBURGH 5:30 PM WNXR
Thursday, June 11, 2015 BREWERS vs WASHINGTON 6:35 PM WNXR
Friday, June 12, 2015 BREWERS vs WASHINGTON 6:35 PM WNXR
Saturday, June 13, 2015 BREWERS vs WASHINGTON 2:35 PM WNXR
Sunday, June 14, 2015 BREWERS vs WASHINGTON 12:35 PM WNXR
Monday, June 15, 2015 BREWERS vs KANSAS CITY 6:35 PM WNXR
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 BREWERS vs KANSAS CITY 6:35 PM WNXR
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 BREWERS at KANSAS CITY 6:35 PM WNXR
Thursday, June 18, 2015 BREWERS at KANSAS CITY 6:35 PM WNXR
Friday, June 19, 2015 BREWERS at COLORADO 6:05 PM WNXR
Saturday, June 20, 2015 BREWERS at COLORADO 2:35 PM WNXR
Sunday, June 21, 2015 BREWERS vs COLORADO 2:35 PM WNXR
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 BREWERS vs NEW YORK METS 6:35 PM WNXR
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 BREWERS vs NEW YORK METS 6:35 PM WNXR
Thursday, June 25, 2015 BREWERS vs NEW YORK METS 12:35 PM WNXR
Friday, June 26, 2015 BREWERS vs MINNESOTA 6:35 PM WNXR
Saturday, June 27, 2015 BREWERS vs MINNESOTA 12:35 PM WNXR
Sunday, June 28, 2015 BREWERS vs MINNESOTA 12:35 PM WNXR
Monday, June 29, 2015 BREWERS at PHILADELPHIA 5:30 PM WNXR
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 BREWERS at PHILADELPHIA 5:30 PM WNXR
Wednesday, July 01, 2015 BREWERS at PHILADELPHIA 5:30 PM WNXR
Thursday, July 02, 2015 BREWERS at PHILADELPHIA 5:00 PM WNXR
Friday, July 03, 2015 BREWERS at CINCINNATI 5:35 PM WNXR
Saturday, July 04, 2015 BREWERS at CINCINNATI 5:40 PM WNXR
Sunday, July 05, 2015 BREWERS at CINCINNATI 11:35 AM WNXR
Monday, July 06, 2015 BREWERS vs ATLANTA 6:35 PM WNXR
Tuesday, July 07, 2015 BREWERS vs ATLANTA 6:35 PM WNXR
Wednesday, July 08, 2015 BREWERS vs ATLANTA 12:35 PM WNXR
Friday, July 10, 2015 BREWERS at L.A. DODGERS 8:35 PM WNXR
Saturday, July 11, 2015 BREWERS at L.A. DODGERS 7:35 PM WNXR
Sunday, July 12, 2015 BREWERS at L.A. DODGERS 2:35 PM WNXR
Friday, July 17, 2015 BREWERS vs PITTSBURGH 6:35 PM WNXR
Saturday, July 18, 2015 BREWERS vs PITTSBURGH 7:35 PM WNXR
Sunday, July 19, 2015 BREWERS vs PITTSBURGH 2:35 PM WNXR
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 BREWERS vs CLEVELAND 6:35 PM WNXR
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 BREWERS vs CLEVELAND 12 ;35 PM WNXR
Thursday, July 23, 2015 BREWERS at ARIZONA 8:05 PM WNXR
Friday, July 24, 2015 BREWERS at ARIZONA 8:05 PM WNXR
Saturday, July 25, 2015 BREWERS at ARIZONA 6:35 PM WNXR
Sunday, July 26, 2015 BREWERS at ARIZONA 2:35 PM WNXR
Monday, July 27, 2015 BREWERS at SAN FRANCISCO 8:40 PM WNXR
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 BREWERS at SAN FRANCISCO 8:40 PM WNXR
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 BREWERS at SAN FRANCISCO 2:10 PM WNXR
Thursday, July 30, 2015 BREWERS vs CHICAGO CUBS 6:35 PM WNXR
Friday, July 31, 2015 BREWERS vs CHICAGO CUBS 6:35 PM WNXR
Saturday, August 01, 2015 BREWERS vs CHICAGO CUBS 5:35 PM WNXR
Sunday, August 02, 2015 BREWERS vs CHICAGO CUBS 12:35 PM WNXR
Monday, August 03, 2015 BREWERS vs SAN DIEGO 6:35 PM WNXR
Tuesday, August 04, 2015 BREWERS vs SAN DIEGO 6:35 PM WNXR
Wednesday, August 05, 2015 BREWERS vs SAN DIEGO 6:35 PM WNXR
Thursday, August 06, 2015 BREWERS vs SAN DIEGO 12:35 PM WNXR
Friday, August 07, 2015 BREWERS vs ST. LOUIS 6:35 PM WNXR
Saturday, August 08, 2015 BREWERS vs ST. LOUIS 5:35 PM WNXR
Sunday, August 09, 2015 BREWERS vs ST. LOUIS 12:35 PM WNXR
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 BREWERS at CHICAGO CUBS 6:30 PM WNXR
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 BREWERS at CHICAGO CUBS 6 ;30 PM WNXR
Thursday, August 13, 2015 BREWERS at CHICAGO CUBS 12:45 PM WNXR
Friday, August 14, 2015 BREWERS vs PHILADELPHIA 6:35 PM WNXR
Saturday, August 15, 2015 BREWERS vs PHILADELPHIA 5:35 PM WNXR
Sunday, August 16, 2015 BREWERS vs PHILADELPHIA 12:35 PM WNXR
Monday, August 17, 2015 BREWERS vs MIAMI 6:35 PM WNXR
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 BREWERS vs MIAMI 6:35 PM WNXR
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 BREWERS vs MIAMI 12:35 PM WNXR
Friday, August 21, 2015 BREWERS at WASHINGTON 5:30 PM WNXR
Saturday, August 22, 2015 BREWERS at WASHINGTON 5:30 PM WNXR
Sunday, August 23, 2015 BREWERS at WASHINGTON 12:00 PM WNXR
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 BREWERS at CLEVELAND 5:35 PM WNXR
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 BREWERS at CLEVELAND 5:35 PM WNXR
Friday, August 28, 2015 BREWERS vs CINCINNATI 6:35 PM WNXR
Saturday, August 29, 2015 BREWERS vs CINCINNATI 5:35 PM WNXR
Sunday, August 30, 2015 BREWERS vs CINCINNATI 12:35 PM WNXR
Tuesday, September 01, 2015 BREWERS vs PITTSBURGH 6:35 PM WNXR
Wednesday, September 02, 2015 BREWERS vs PITTSBURGH 6:35 PM WNXR
Thursday, September 03, 2015 BREWERS vs PITTSBURGH 5:45 PM WNXR
Friday, September 04, 2015 BREWERS at CINCINNATI 5:35 PM WNXR
Saturday, September 05, 2015 BREWERS at CINCINNATI 11:35 AM WNXR
Sunday, September 06, 2015 BREWERS at CINCINNATI 11:35 AM WNXR
Monday, September 07, 2015 BREWERS at MIAMI 11:35 AM WNXR
Tuesday, September 08, 2015 BREWERS at MIAMI 5:35 PM WNXR
Wednesday, September 09, 2015 BREWERS at MIAMI 5:35 PM WNXR
Thursday, September 10, 2015 BREWERS at PITTSBURGH 5:30 PM WNXR
Friday, September 11, 2015 BREWERS at PITTSBURGH 5:30 PM WNXR
Saturday, September 12, 2015 BREWERS at PITTSBURGH 5:30 PM WNXR
Sunday, September 13, 2015 BREWERS at PITTSBURGH 12:00 PM WNXR
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 BREWERS vs ST. LOUIS 6:35 PM WNXR
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 BREWERS vs ST. LOUIS 6:35 PM WNXR
Thursday, September 17, 2015 BREWERS vs ST. LOUIS 6:35 PM WNXR
Friday, September 18, 2015 BREWERS vs CINCINNATI 6:35 PM WNXR
Saturday, September 19, 2015 BREWERS vs CINCINNATI 5:35 PM WNXR
Sunday, September 20, 2015 BREWERS vs CINCINNATI 12:35 PM WNXR
Monday, September 21, 2015 BREWERS at CHICAGO CUBS 6:30 PM WNXR
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 BREWERS at CHICAGO CUBS 6:30 PM WNXR
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 BREWERS at CHICAGO CUBS 6:30 PM WNXR
Thursday, September 24, 2015 BREWERS at ST. LOUIS 5:40 PM WNXR
Friday, September 25, 2015 BREWERS at ST. LOUIS 6:40 PM WNXR
Saturday, September 26, 2015 BREWERS at ST. LOUIS 5:40 PM WNXR
Sunday, September 27, 2015 BREWERS at ST. LOUIS 12:40 PM WNXR
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 BREWERS at SAN DIEGO 8:35 PM WNXR
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 BREWERS at SAN DIEGO 8:35 PM WNXR
Thursday, October 01, 2015 BREWERS at SAN DIEGO 5:05 PM WNXR
Friday, October 02, 2015 BREWERS vs CHICAGO CUBS 6:35 PM WNXR
Saturday, October 03, 2015 BREWERS vs CHICAGO CUBS 5:35 PM WNXR
Sunday, October 04, 2015 BREWERS vs CHICAGO CUBS 1:35 PM WNXR
Filed Under :
Topics : Sports
A A A
 Follow 
Share
On Air Now
Joyce Jefferson
12am - 5am
VIP Club